littlekruto.blogg.se

I am evil homer
I am evil homer




i am evil homer i am evil homer

The road to Hell stops,and the express lane to Hell is open! Go go go! The muppet was ready to fight,and he was ready for it now! Well,let's get a move on-"Īll of a sudden,there was a dancing muppet in front of them. I told them specifically not to come down here." Rambo: "You think NAC and the others are holding up?" So this is where the retards are coming from?" Mario groggily looked and saw a sign that said "Hell Next Exit" They woke up on a piece of burned road that leads into some sort of cavern. While Mario's team,as bruised and beaten as they are,survive. Shortly after making it out of Purgatory,NAC and his team arrived at what appeared to be Hell's city. This guy says fuck you and brings in someone totally different. (Credit goes to PZT for giving me this)īilly Lee by OCariocaNildo: Now,when you say Billy Lee,you think Double Dragon,right? Not this guy. It's like a more tame version of Niggah by JesusZilla. At first,I thought I was hallucinating after fighting the last batch,but I've really lost my mind this time. Greek Koopa by MUGENDude26: Second verse,same as the first. HARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARĮskimo Koopa by MUGENDude26: You know that really crappy MUGEN Creator who ruined Deoxys? MUGEN Hell is a scary,demented place,and if you spriteswap or pallete swap,you'll meet The Lord Of Hell and get very bad diabetus.






I am evil homer